Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

Honourary Members

The following list of individuals have been awarded a lifetime honourary membership in recognition of their contributions to the organizational sustainability movement.

  Name Country of Residence Contribution Awarded
Paul Hawken Hawken, Paul U.S.A. Developing and promoting sustainable business models and promoting corporate sustainability around the world. ISC Lifetime Achievement Award winner. 2019
Michael E. Porter Porter, Michael E. U.S.A. Publishing influencial reasearch and though leadership on corporate and social strategy plus his extensive charitable work helping organizations create social value and support economic development in disadvantaged inner-city neighbourhoods. 2021
David Suzuki Suzuki, David Canada Building public awarness of environmental issues and lobbying governments to protect the enivronment. ISC Lifetime Achievement Award winner. 2019
Greta Thunberg Thunberg, Greta Sweden Sparking youth interest and involvement in climate change. Public advocay around the world highlighted by speeches at the U.N. and before national parliaments. ISC Student Achievement Award winner. 2019
Muhammad Yunus Yunus, Muhammad Bangladesh Founder of microfinance to help small businesses get started in disadvantaged nations. Winner of the Nobel Peace Prize for this initiative. 2020