Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

2019 Awards Announced

At the 2019 ISC General Assembly, three individuals were honoured with awards: David Suzuki, Paul Hawken, and Greta Thunberg. Suzuki and Hawken were recognized for their work in making governments, organizations, and the public aware of sustainability issues and in sharing a vision of the world in which business can support society and the environment. Thuberg was awarded for her global activism in bringing climate and other sustainability issues to the forefront of people's minds.  All three were awarded by an unanimous vote of ISC voting members at the 2019 constitutional General Assembly.

For more details, please visit our Awards pages: